Useful Links:





Ref Sec App


Welcome to the NJFOA Shore Chapter

The NJFOA-Shore Chapter has over 150 members dedicated to officiating HS football for the NJ Shore Conference.



Thank you everyone for the busy and successful 2022 season. 2023 season is just around the corner!


Any person of good moral character who is a resident of New Jersey and eighteen (18) years of age or over is eligible to apply for membership.


The 2023 Spring Class has already started but we're accepting applications for the 2024 class.


We are always seeking registrants to join our organization.  Additional information on how to register for the class may be found here.




    Contact Us:

    • If you would like more information, or your account isn't active feel free to Contact Us.

    ^To Top


Follow Us:




Our Sister Chapters:







NJFOA Shore Chapter Website